Book Blitz: Hollow: A Love Like A Life #BookBlitz #Poetry #ParanormalRomance #Ghosts #SupernaturalSuspense

Love Is Not Physical But Spiritual In Jazalyn’s Supernatural Romantic Suspense Poetry Novel, Hollow When one falls in love wants to live the feeling, but what happens if reality doesn’t favor it? Can there be long-lasting and effective romance without … Continue reading Book Blitz: Hollow: A Love Like A Life #BookBlitz #Poetry #ParanormalRomance #Ghosts #SupernaturalSuspense

Lost Coast Literary by Ellie Alexander #BlogTour #BookReview #MagicalRealism #CozyMystery #LostCoastLiterary @digitalreadspr @ellielovesbooks

I am so glad to be a part of this wonderful BLOG TOUR by DIGITAL READS BOOK TOURS. Thank you Shalini @digitalreadspr My Rating A story that begins with a “Jane Eyre? Jane Austen?” sentence can never go wrong in … Continue reading Lost Coast Literary by Ellie Alexander #BlogTour #BookReview #MagicalRealism #CozyMystery #LostCoastLiterary @digitalreadspr @ellielovesbooks

The Girl In The Corn by Jason Offutt #BlogTour #BookTour #BookReview #Horror #Fantasy @BlackthornTours @TheJasonOffutt @camcatbooks

My Rating Delighted to be part of the BLOG TOUR for The Girl In The Corn by Jason Offutt. Good Vs Evil has never been more apocalyptic!Thomas Cavanaugh is just 6 years old when waking up one day wanders into … Continue reading The Girl In The Corn by Jason Offutt #BlogTour #BookTour #BookReview #Horror #Fantasy @BlackthornTours @TheJasonOffutt @camcatbooks

The Perfect Escape by Leah Konen #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #PsychologicalThriller @MichaelJBooks @LeahKonen @kalliereads @Netgalley #ThePerfectEscape

Book Blurb The perfect girls’ weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager. A girls’ weekend to die for. New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be … Continue reading The Perfect Escape by Leah Konen #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #PsychologicalThriller @MichaelJBooks @LeahKonen @kalliereads @Netgalley #ThePerfectEscape

Behind The Veil by E.J. Dawson #BlogTour #BookReview #Gothic #Ghosts #Horror #Thriller #Romance @BlackthornTours @ejdawsonauthor

My rating: 5 of 5 stars YAY….Today is my day on the blog tour for Behind The Veil by E J Dawson. It was the cover image that drew me to this book in the beginning and then realizing that … Continue reading Behind The Veil by E.J. Dawson #BlogTour #BookReview #Gothic #Ghosts #Horror #Thriller #Romance @BlackthornTours @ejdawsonauthor

Treachery Times Two (Koa Kane Mystery Series #4) by Robert McCaw #BookPromotions #Excerpt #MysteryThriller #Detectives @oceanviewpub

CHAPTER ONE Pele, masquerading as a glassy-haired old woman, wandered the lava trails around the massive smoking volcanic caldera called Kīlauea. Over millennia, her temper tantrums had created the Hawaiian Islands, including Kīlauea and the four other volcanoes that make … Continue reading Treachery Times Two (Koa Kane Mystery Series #4) by Robert McCaw #BookPromotions #Excerpt #MysteryThriller #Detectives @oceanviewpub

Her Second Death (Bree Taggert #0.5) by Melinda Leigh #BookPromotions #BlogTour #Interview #Excerpt #MysteryThriller #ShortStory #PoliceProcedural @AmazonPub

Detective Bree Taggert is one of your most popular characters. What is it about her that makes readers come back for more of her story?  Bree is strong and smart, but she’s also flawed and vulnerable. She begins the series … Continue reading Her Second Death (Bree Taggert #0.5) by Melinda Leigh #BookPromotions #BlogTour #Interview #Excerpt #MysteryThriller #ShortStory #PoliceProcedural @AmazonPub

Her Second Death (Bree Taggert #0.5) by Melinda Leigh #BlogTour #BookReview #ShortStory #MysteryThriller #PoliceProcedural #Crime @AmazonPub

My rating: 5 of 5 stars My turn for the BLOG TOUR of HER SECOND DEATH BY MELINDA LEIGH Short and to the point, Melinda Leigh brings forth a brilliant prequel to her Bree Taggert series with Her Second Death. … Continue reading Her Second Death (Bree Taggert #0.5) by Melinda Leigh #BlogTour #BookReview #ShortStory #MysteryThriller #PoliceProcedural #Crime @AmazonPub

COVER REVEAL: Outside by Ragnar Jónasson ##CoverReveal #MysteryThrillers #Crime @MichaelJBooks @sophiekshaw #Outside #DontGoOutside

Yuppie, so excited for the cover for OUTSIDE, the ice-cold new thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Ragnar Jonasson, coming April 2022 Book Blurb Four friends. One night. Not everyone will come out alive . . . Pre-order the gripping new stand-alone mystery from ‘world-class crime writer’ Ragnar Jónasson When a deadly snowstorm strikes the Icelandic highlands, four friends seek shelter in a small, abandoned hunting lodge. It is in the middle of nowhere and there’s no way of communicating with the outside world. They are isolated, but they are not alone . . . As the night darkens, and fears … Continue reading COVER REVEAL: Outside by Ragnar Jónasson ##CoverReveal #MysteryThrillers #Crime @MichaelJBooks @sophiekshaw #Outside #DontGoOutside

Tainted Harvest: Simone Doucet Series by E. Denise Billups #BookReview #BlogTour #BookTour #SouthernGothic #HistoricalFiction #Paranormal @DeniseBillups @BlackthornTours

My rating: 5 of 5 stars I am so glad that I accepted this blog tour for Tainted Harvest By E. Denise Billups. I had earlier read Keepers Of The Gate by the same author and knew that I was … Continue reading Tainted Harvest: Simone Doucet Series by E. Denise Billups #BookReview #BlogTour #BookTour #SouthernGothic #HistoricalFiction #Paranormal @DeniseBillups @BlackthornTours