The Blackbird (David Raker #11) by Tim Weaver #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #CrimeFiction #TheBlackbird @TimWeaverBooks @NetGalley #DavidRaker @MichaelJBooks

Blog Tour Day guys for the fantastic The Blackbird by Tim Weaver IÔÇÖm a little spiderWatch Me spinIf youÔÇÖll be my dinnerIÔÇÖll let you come inThen I will spin my web toHold you tightAnd gobble you up inOne big bite! … Continue reading The Blackbird (David Raker #11) by Tim Weaver #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #CrimeFiction #TheBlackbird @TimWeaverBooks @NetGalley #DavidRaker @MichaelJBooks

The Birdcage by Eve Chase #BlogTour #BookReview #Family #Thrillers #DualTime #Mystery #ComingOfAge @NetGalley @EvePollyChase @michaeljbooks @kalliereads

Blog Tour Thank you Kallie Townsend @kalliereads and Penguin Michael Joseph for the BLOG TOUR opportunity Yuppie… my turn for the BLOG TOUR of THE BIRDCAGE by EVE CHASE Eve ChaseÔÇÖs The Birdcage is a story that sweeps you off … Continue reading The Birdcage by Eve Chase #BlogTour #BookReview #Family #Thrillers #DualTime #Mystery #ComingOfAge @NetGalley @EvePollyChase @michaeljbooks @kalliereads

The Perfect Escape by Leah Konen #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #PsychologicalThriller @MichaelJBooks @LeahKonen @kalliereads @Netgalley #ThePerfectEscape

Book Blurb The perfect girls’ weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager. A girls’ weekend to die for. New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be … Continue reading The Perfect Escape by Leah Konen #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #PsychologicalThriller @MichaelJBooks @LeahKonen @kalliereads @Netgalley #ThePerfectEscape

The Whistling by Rebecca Netley #BookReview #Horror #Ghosts #MysteryThrillers #TheWhistling @NetGalley @MichaelJBooks @JenLovesReading #Gothic´┐╝´┐╝

Book Review My rating: 5 of 5 stars It is that time of the year, the ghosts, the ghoulies, the phantoms, and all that is evil coming out of the woods and having a feast on us poor souls! Rebecca … Continue reading The Whistling by Rebecca Netley #BookReview #Horror #Ghosts #MysteryThrillers #TheWhistling @NetGalley @MichaelJBooks @JenLovesReading #Gothic´┐╝´┐╝

For Your Own Good by Samantha Downing #BookReview #BookTour #BlogTour #MysteryThriller #foryourowngood #samanthadowning @NetGalley @michaeljbooks┬á@smariedowning┬á@kalliereads´┐╝´┐╝

My rating: 5 of 5 stars My first book by Samantha Downing and now I realize why thereÔÇÖs so much hullabaloo when she has a book release. OH MY GOD, just give me my breath back! Well, all fans of … Continue reading For Your Own Good by Samantha Downing #BookReview #BookTour #BlogTour #MysteryThriller #foryourowngood #samanthadowning @NetGalley @michaeljbooks┬á@smariedowning┬á@kalliereads´┐╝´┐╝

We Were Never Here by Andrea Bartz #BookReview #BlogTour #MysteryThriller @MichaelJBooks #WeWereNeverHere @kalliereads

My rating: 4 of 5 stars YES, today is my day at the Blog Tour for We Were Never Here by Andrea Bartz which was selected as the Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick of this month. BOOK REVIEW The beginning … Continue reading We Were Never Here by Andrea Bartz #BookReview #BlogTour #MysteryThriller @MichaelJBooks #WeWereNeverHere @kalliereads

Don’t Let Him In by Howard Linskey #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #DontLetHimIn @HowardLinskey @MichaelJBooks @sriya__v

My rating: 4 of 5 stars Many thanks to Sriya Varadharajan at Michael Joseph Penguin Random House, UK for this chance in the BLOG TOUR of DONÔÇÖT LET HIM IN by Howard Linskey. All opinions are expressed voluntarily. Eriston is … Continue reading Don’t Let Him In by Howard Linskey #BlogTour #BookReview #MysteryThriller #DontLetHimIn @HowardLinskey @MichaelJBooks @sriya__v

The Girl Who Died by Ragnar J├│nasson #BookReview #MysteryThriller #NordicNoir #TheGirlWhoDied #NetGalley @MichaelJBooks

My rating: 5 of 5 stars Many thanks to Net Galley, Penguin Michael Joseph UK, and the author for a chance to read and review this book. All opinions are expressed voluntarily. Ragnar J├│nasson has this amazing capability to use … Continue reading The Girl Who Died by Ragnar J├│nasson #BookReview #MysteryThriller #NordicNoir #TheGirlWhoDied #NetGalley @MichaelJBooks

The Metal Heart: The beautiful and atmospheric story of freedom and love that will grip your heart by Caroline Lea #BookReview #HistoricalFiction #WWII #TheMetalHeart @MichaelJBooks @CarolineleaLea

My rating: 5 of 5 stars Many thanks to Penguin Michael Joseph UK for an ARC copy of this beautiful story. All opinions are expressed voluntarily. Oh, my heart, there is another way to love. Do not love the gift … Continue reading The Metal Heart: The beautiful and atmospheric story of freedom and love that will grip your heart by Caroline Lea #BookReview #HistoricalFiction #WWII #TheMetalHeart @MichaelJBooks @CarolineleaLea

The Burning Girls by C.J. Tudor #BookReview #Mystery #Thriller #TheBurningGirls @NetGalley @MichaelJBooks

My rating: 5 of 5 stars Many thanks to Net Galley, Penguin Michael Joseph UK, and the author for a chance to read and review this book. All opinions are expressed voluntarily. OH MY GOD!!! What in the world did … Continue reading The Burning Girls by C.J. Tudor #BookReview #Mystery #Thriller #TheBurningGirls @NetGalley @MichaelJBooks